Christmas & New Year office opening hours

Season’s Greetings! At B&CE our office opening hours over Christmas and New Year are as follows: 

Employers/advisers Members
Monday 23 December 8.30am-5.30pm 8.30am-7pm
Tuesday 24 December 8.30am-12.30pm 8.30am-12.30pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed Closed
Friday 27 December 8.30am-5.30pm 8.30am-7pm
Saturday 28 December Closed 9am-1pm
Sunday 29 December Closed Closed
Monday 30 December 8.30am-5.30pm 8.30am-7pm
Tuesday 31 December 8.30am-12.30pm 8.30am-12.30pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed Closed
Thursday 2 January 8.30am-5.30pm 8.30am-7pm
Friday 3 January 8.30am-5.30pm 8.30am-7pm