The file I uploaded is incorrect – can I upload it again?

Files can only be deleted on the same day they’re uploaded.

You can do this yourself in the ‘submit employee data’ section of Online Services, following the on-screen instructions.

Once this has been done a corrected file can then be uploaded.

Please note that no changes can be made the day after you’ve uploaded your file, and corrections should be done through the next period submission.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Please score it so we can improve and offer you more

LikeDislike
Loading...
Employers