Christmas opening hours

Season’s Greetings! At B&CE our office opening hours over Christmas 2019 and the New Year are as follows…

Monday 23 December Normal opening hours*
Tuesday 24 December 8.30am-12.30pm
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day – Closed
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day – Closed
Friday 27 December Normal opening hours*
Saturday 28 December Normal opening hours*
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December Normal opening hours*
Tuesday 31 December 8.30am-12.30pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed

 

*See https://thepeoplespension.co.uk/contact-us/ for our opening hours.

Employers/advisers

You can also call us on 01293 586666 or contact us by email at support@bandce.co.uk 

Employees

You can also call us on 0300 2000 555 or contact us by email at info@bandce.co.uk

 

Was this article helpful?

Please score it so we can improve and offer you more

LikeDislike
Loading...
1 person found this helpful